asebodashboard.blogg.se

Laura branigan now
Laura branigan now







laura branigan now

Kisco County: Westchester But you already know this.

laura branigan now

It sounds hip & sexy! She didn't want to say Mount Kisco. hmmm sure of that? So it is Manhattan? StigP No. Kisco! So you mean Manhattan, New York is correct? People from Armonk said to me. She was born 3 July, 1952 in Mt Kisco, NY I think you will enjoy it. Some chapters are finished and has been ended. If you are interested, you can watch my research. As a Swede it was their way to show their appreciation to me. They also invited me to be a member if their Facebook group "You know you from Armonk". Thanks to me! People in Armonk stood by my side and also confirmed my research as true, when AP asked them. People in Armonk, Laura's former friends, neighbours, classmates, etc, has sent me congratulations for my work. It is only I who can make changes.) Swedish papers were in contact with me, they wanted to see my research.

laura branigan now

So after 3 years of research and struggling I think I can say.I won over AP, Wikipedia, IMDb (they let me do the corrections I wanted, and after that they closed and protected her biography. I told them I wanted to read the correction, but they said no. But after 65 emails with details from my research they gave up and changed their mind. They were not interested making chances though their own information and sources were accurate, they told me. Yes, it was I who contacted AP late summer 2016. Maybe it is time for all those who told I was a liar with fabricated pictures and articles to apologize? So many hard words from contributors that I wasn't trustful or reliable in my research.









Laura branigan now